top of page

WSJ & USA Today Bestselling Author

Terri Anne Browning Presents:

The Rocker Series-Otherworld Collection.

Through hard times and joyous moments, Emmie and the Rockers of Demon’s Wings have experienced the twists and turns of life in and out of the spotlight.

This collection of six full-length novels will keep you panting for more barreling toward an ending that can only be described as Flawless.


    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • TikTok
    • Twitter

    Copyright © Terri Anne Browning 2023

    bottom of page